Kontakt

Kontaktinfo for alle fagområder/temaer er listet nedenfor.

Funksjon

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Faktura

 

N/A

Invoice@cargonet.no

Farlig gods / Dangerous Goods

Henning Håland

+47 91 66 95 14

Henning.haland@cargonet.no

IT

Jonas Mæhlum

+47 98 87 19 03

Jonas.sverre.mahlum@cargonet.no

Innkjøp

Sjur Holvik

+47 91 65 14 34

Sjur.holvik@cargonet.no

Kundeservice

Asle Johan Aspelund

+47 91 66 64 22

Asle.johan.aspelund@cargonet.no

Materiell

Erik Halland

+47 91 10 12 95

Erik.halland@cargonet.no

Presse

Åge-Christoffer Lundeby

+47 91 65 34 49

Age-christoffer.lundeby@vy.no

Produksjon

Roy Ero Mellembråten

+47 91 66 64 13

Roy.Ero.Mellembraten@cargonet.no

Terminal

Atle Bruno Ingerø

+47 91 77 11 84

atle.ingero@cargonet.no

Reklamasjon

Anne-Merete Rosseland

+47 92 40 84 35

Anne.merete.rosseland@cargonet.no

Kommersiell

Carl Fredrik Karlsen

+47 98 00 13 05

Carl.fredrik.karlsen@cargonet.no

Salg

Knut Brunstad

+47 91 65 48 20

Knut.brunstad@cargonet.no

Sikkerhet

Andreas Palmer

+47 96 94 80 73

Andreas.Palmer@cargonet.no

Truck og Kran

Frode Larsen

+47 47 62 46 10

Frode.larsen@cargonet.no

Økonomi

Thorstein Strand

+47 90 82 68 43

thorstein.strand@cargonet.no